Winter Sale 2019/2020

Monday, November 18, 2019

Our semi-annual sale begins Thursday, December 26 and runs through Saturday, February 8! Appointments are required. Sale dresses are in-stock dresses only.

Read Full Article

2019 Summer Sale

Monday, April 22, 2019

Our 2019 summer sale begins July 5 and will last through Aug 17! Hundreds of select Bridal gowns will be marked 50% to 75% off of regular price. Call or click now for an appointment!

Read Full Article

Winter Sale: Appointments Are Going Fast!

Friday, December 14, 2018

Appointments for Wed, Dec 26 and Sat, Dec 29 are full. Don't miss out on our Winter Sale - make your appointment today!

Read Full Article

Winter Sale 2018/2019

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Our semi-annual sale begins Wednesday, December 26 and runs through Saturday, February 2! Appointments are required. Sale dresses are in-stock dresses only.

Read Full Article

Semi-Annual 1/2 Price Sale Dates

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Appointment Required. July 6 to Aug 4 hundreds of select Bridal gowns sizes 02-32 will be marked 1/2 price, as denoted by a blue tag. These gowns are in stock and cannot be ordered. There will be extra special markdowns on a selection of gowns priced 75% off of regular price.

Read Full Article

The Low's Experience


Common Questions


How do I make an appointment?

Schedule your appointment online or call Low’s at (870)734-3244. Tuesday through Friday appointments start at 10:00am. Saturday appointments start at 9:00am.
View Full Answer

Do I need an appointment?

Appointments are required. Please call as early as possible to secure your appointment date and time.

Is alcohol allowed at my appointment or after to celebrate?

We do not allow alcohol due to the vast diversity of our customers with different cultures and religious affiliations. Also, since all of our custo...

View Full Answer